天美传媒

College
Calendar


Upcoming Events

Friday, 01 March 2024
Photo Day (Senior)

St Peter's Campus

Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Moderation Day

Pupil-free day
Both campuses

Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Year 11 AST Trial

9am
St Peter's Campus

Thursday, 07 March 2024
France Short Stay Ends

For host families

Friday, 08 March 2024
Photo Catch-Up Day

Both Campuses

Monday, 11 March 2024
Canberra Day

Public Holiday

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
NAPLAN Testing begins

Padua Campus

Tuesday, 19 March 2024
NAPLAN Testing ends

Padua Campus

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Year 7 Community Day

Padua Campus

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Year 11 Retreat

Departs

Friday, 22 March 2024
Year 11 Retreat

Returns

Monday, 25 March 2024
ANU and UAC Info Sessions

5.30pm
Padua Campus Theatre

Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Athletics Carnival

All day

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Easter Liturgies

Both Campuses

Friday, 29 March 2024
Good Friday

Public Holiday

Monday, 01 April 2024
Easter Monday

Public Holiday

Tuesday, 02 April 2024
Urban Challenge Parent Info Session

6pm
St Peter's Campus

Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Urban Challenge Student Info Session

9am

Monday, 08 April 2024
Year 7 Immunisations

Padua Campus

Monday, 08 April 2024
Year 10 Work Experience Week

Begins

Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Year 7 Immunisations

Padua Campus

Wednesday, 10 April 2024
Year 7 Immunisations

Padua Campus

Friday, 12 April 2024
Term 1 ends

Both Campuses

Thursday, 25 April 2024
ANZAC Day

Public Holiday

Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Term 2 begins

Both Campuses

Download the calendar

If you鈥檇 like a print-ready version of the 2024 College Calendar, please download the PDF version of our calendar.听

The latest update to this calendar was made on 15 January听2024.

calendar

Acknowledgement of Country

St Mary of the Cross 天美传媒 made the statement: 鈥淲e are but travellers here, so while we are here we should do as much good as we can and live in peace with each other.鈥

With this in mind, the College respectfully acknowledges the Ngunnawal people who are the Traditional Custodians and First People of the land on which we gather each day. The College also pays its respects to the Elders past, present and emerging, and any other Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander peoples living and working in the 天美传媒 community.

天美传媒 crest

漏 2022 St Mary 天美传媒 College, Canberra. All rights reserved.

ABN 80 979 302 259

Contact Us


Phone: 02 6209 0100
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

PO Box 1211
Tuggeranong ACT 2901